GRC Team

Asst. Prof. Chaiwit Thanapaisal, MD
Vice President

E-mail:  chaiwit@buu.ac.th

Tel: +66 (0)38 102 914


Dr. Nawasit Rakbamrung
Assistant President

E-mail:  nawasit@buu.ac.th

Tel: +66 (0)38 102 907

Mobile: 08 1616 7746


Mr. Phonchai Chai-In
Director

E-mail:  phonchai@buu.ac.th

Tel: +66 (0)38 102 917

Mobile: +66 (0)8 1537 9570


Mr. Salman R. Khan
Senior Manager External Affairs

E-mail:  salman@buu.ac.th

Tel: +66 (0)38 102 917

Mobile: +66 (0)8 1158 0255


Mr. Jirut Tuandilok
Program Manager

E-mail:  jirut@buu.ac.th

Tel: +66 (0)38 102 942

Mobile: +66 (0)8 1151 8990


Ms. Janjira Wongsri
Coordinator Internal Affairs

E-mail:  Janjiraw@buu.ac.th

Tel: +66 (0)38 102 941

Mobile: +66 (0)8 9930 2033


Mr. Kraisorn Namsaksawat
Administrative Officer

E-mail:  kraisorn@buu.ac.th

Tel: +66 (0)38 102 941

Mobile: +66 (0)8 6374 4341